Administration
Ms. Karin Zimmermann
zimmermann@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 0

Accounts / Purchasing
Ms. Daniela Degner
degner@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 20

Commercial management
Ms. Dagmar Bieker
dbieker@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 23

Managing director / Sales
Dr. Rafael Bieker
bieker@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 23

CAD/CAM – Production planning
Mr. Alexander Houf
cad@gif-do.de
houf@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 27

Production / Sales
Mr. Ilyas Carpisan
carpisan@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 26

Order management / Purchasing
Mr. Wolfgang Deckert
deckert@gif-do.de
Tel. +49 231 / 927 150 32

Quality assurance
Mr. Andreas Schwichtenberg
schwichtenberg@gif-do.de
Tel.: +49 231 / 927 150 25